This is a short-term project of my reviews and surveys of science fiction written by women. I am no longer actively updating it, although I may occasionally add a new piece if the spirit moves me. If you like my writing, please visit shannonturlington.com, which is regularly updated.

All content published here is copyright Shannon Turlington and may not be reproduced without permission. Contact me if you would like to republish an essay or hire me for new writing: shannon.turlington @ gmail.com

Leave a Reply

